0
Projects Per Year
0
Employees
0
Years Of Experience
0
Locations
Management & Contact Persons Media History Corporate Responsibility

Management

Management Künzli Holz AG

The Executive Board consists of Franz Hauzenberger (Head of Timber and Facade Construction), Matthias Grob (CFO), Thomas Künzli (CEO and Head of Window Construction). [f.l.t.r.]

Organization Kuenzli Group (PDF)

Franz Hauzenberger

Franz Hauzenberger

Division Manager Timber Construction / Facade Construction, Member of Group Executive Board

T +41 81 410 16 74

franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Matthias Grob

Matthias Grob

CFO

T +41 71 846 60 28

matthias.grob@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Künzli

Thomas Künzli

CEO

P +41 81 410 16 52

thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Hansjörg Künzli

Hansjörg Künzli

Chairman of the Board of Directors

T +41 81 410 16 60

hansjoerg.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Contact Persons

Sandra Baumann

Sandra Baumann

Head of HR

T +41 81 410 16 68

sandra.baumann@kuenzli-davos.ch

Claudia Busch

Claudia Busch

Administration

T +41 81 410 16 66

claudia.busch@kuenzli-davos.ch

 

Gunnar Bernhart

Gunnar Bernhart

Sales Manager Window Construction

T +41 81 410 16 48

gunnar.bernhart@kuenzli-davos.ch

Tim Bitterli

Tim Bitterli

Real Estate

T +41 81 410 16 75

tim.bitterli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Hugo Casparis

Hugo Casparis

Project Manager Window Construction

T +41 81 410 16 73

hugo.casparis@kuenzli-davos.ch

Sarah Dilba

Sarah Dilba

Administration / Accounting

Rammingen

T + 49 89 262 003 44

sarah.dilba@kuenzli-davos.de

Daniel Ebert

Daniel Ebert

Constructor Timber Construction

T +41 81 410 16 70

daniel.ebert@kuenzli-davos.ch

Beat Egloff

Beat Egloff

AVOR Manager / Project Manager Window Construction

T +41 81 410 16 65

beat.egloff@kuenzli-davos.ch

Bruno Frischknecht

Bruno Frischknecht

Project Manager Timber Construction

T +41 81 410 16 51

bruno.frischknecht@kuenzli-davos.ch

Peter Graf

Peter Graf

Project Manager

Window Construction

T +41 81 410 16 64

peter.graf@kuenzli-davos.ch

Matthias Grob

Matthias Grob

CFO

T +41 71 846 60 28

matthias.grob@kuenzli-davos.ch

Danilo Hardt

Danilo Hardt

Project Manager Timber Construction

T +49 89 262016413

danilo.hardt@kuenzli-davos.de

Linus Hässig

Linus Hässig

Project Manager Timber Construction Wittenbach

T +41 71 552 03 94

linus.haessig@kuenzli-davos.ch

Franz Hauzenberger

Franz Hauzenberger

Division Manager Timber Construction / Facade Construction

T +41 81 410 16 74

franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Anita Hollenstein

Anita Hollenstein

Human Resources

T +41 81 410 16 61

anita.hollenstein@kuenzli-davos.ch

Chantal Kälin

Chantal Kälin

Marketing

T +41 81 410 16 69

chantal.kaelin@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marcel Keller

Marcel Keller

Project Manager and Head of Service Window Construction

T +41 81 410 16 45

marcel.keller@kuenzli-davos.ch

Nicolas Kiefer

Nicolas Kiefer

Project Manager

Timber Construction

T +41 81 552 16 82

nicolas.kiefer@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marcel Kläger

Marcel Kläger

Project Manager Timber Construction / Construction Services

M +41 79 634 19 71

marcel.klaeger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Künzli

Thomas Künzli

CEO

T +41 81 410 16 52

thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Gabriel Landolt

Gabriel Landolt

Deputy Head of Timber Construction

Wittenbach

T +41 71 552 03 92

gabriel.landolt@kuenzli-davos.ch

Rainer Lang

Rainer Lang

Project Manager / Calculator Timber Construction

+49 89 262 0161419

rainer.lang@kuenzli-davos.de

Klara Meyerbröker

Klara Meyerbröker

Project Manager Timber Construction

T +49 89 262 003 40

klara.meyerbroeker@kuenzli-davos.de

Marco Muggli

Marco Muggli

IT Business Partner

T +41 81 410 16 50

marco.muggli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Simon Österle

Simon Österle

Head of Timber Construction Rammingen

+49 89 262016418

simon.oesterle@kuenzli-davos.de

Rafael Raissle

Rafael Raissle

Constructor Timber Construction

T +41 81 410 16 47

rafael.raissle@kuenzli-davos.ch

Christoph Rau

Christoph Rau

Project Manager Window Construction

T +41 814 10 16 77

christoph.rau@kuenzli-davos.ch

Claudia Rocco

Claudia Rocco

Accountant

T +41 81 410 16 68

claudia.rocco@kuenzli-davos.ch

Dominic Rudigier

Dominic Rudigier

Constructor Timber Construction

T +41 81 552 16 87

dominic.rudigier@kuenzli-davos.ch

Tobias Saladin

Tobias Saladin

Project Manager Timber Construction

T +41 81 410 16 56

tobias.saladin@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Siegrist

Thomas Siegrist

Head of Planning Timber Construction

T +41 81 410 16 78

thomas.siegrist@kuenzli-davos.ch

Jan-Philipp Sievert

Jan-Philipp Sievert

Project Manager

Timber Constructions

P +41 81 552 16 81

jan-philipp.sievert@kuenzli-davos.ch

Josef Steinhilber

Josef Steinhilber

Project Manager Timber Construction

Head of Assembly Team Zurich

T +41 81 410 16 41

josef.steinhilber@kuenzli-davos.ch

Gian-Andri Steinmann

Gian-Andri Steinmann

Apprentice Commercial Employee EFZ

T +41 81 410 16 59

gian-andri.steinmann@kuenzli-davos.ch

Theresa Weber

Theresa Weber

Engineer Timber Construction

P +49 89 262 00341

theresa.weber@kuenzli-davos.ch

Matthias Weibel

Matthias Weibel

Project Manager Window Construction

T  +41 81 410 16 54

matthias.weibel@kuenzli-davos.ch

Simon Weiss

Simon Weiss

Head of Timber Construction Davos

T +41 81 410 16 44

simon.weiss@kuenzli-davos.ch

Sergej Wetzel

Sergej Wetzel

Constructor Timber Construction

T +41 81 410 16 78

sergej.wetzel@kuenzli-davos.ch

Sebastian Wissing

Sebastian Wissing

Head of Execution Timber Construction

T +41 81 552 16 86

sebastian.wissing@kuenzli-davos.ch

Rolf Zimmermann

Rolf Zimmermann

Calculator Timber Construction

T +41 81 552 16 84

rolf.zimmermann@kuenzli-davos.ch

Christian Züger

Christian Züger

Head of Window Construction Davos

T +41 81 410 16 49

christian.zueger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Beni Zürcher

Beni Zürcher

Site Manager Object Construction

T +4181 552 16 88

beni.zuercher@kuenzli-davos.ch

History

Media

Our History

2022

Opening of the Rammingen location

2018

Acquisition of Fassadentechnik AG and Holzbautechnik AG in Wittenbach and Buchs

2017

Takeover by Thomas Künzli

2009

New building of the Vogel Fensterbauer AG in Goldach

2001

Purchase of Vogel Fensterbauer AG in Rorschach

1991

Two fires started by an arsonist shake up the young company

1989

Takeover of Künzli Holz AG by Hansjörg Künzli (jun.) and sale of the construction company to Zschokke

1987

Separation of the timber division from Künzli +Co AG and new foundation of Künzli Holz AG

1979

Construction of the Davos ice stadium, which is considered an architectural masterpiece

1968

Destruction of the sawmill hall by an avalanche – 2 years after the major fire

1966

A major fire destroys the sawmill and renames it Künzli + Co.

1953

Takeover by Hansjörg and Cuno Künzli

1951

Conversion and extension of the Mon Repos building

1939

Conversion and extension of the Davos Platz railway station

1926

Company headquarters at the entrance Dischmatal Davos

1921

Takeover by Johann Georg Künzli and Pasquale Mai and renaming as Künzli & Mai

1912

Construction company A. Baratelli has around 1500 employees and 50 horses.

1906

Extension of the railway line to Davos

1894

Workforce around 1894

1887

Significant participation in major buildings and civil engineering works in Davos

1878

Adolfo Baratelli lays the foundation of today’s Künzli Holz AG

Commitment

Ecology & Sustainability

Quality

×

Contact

Davos

Künzli Holz AG
Dischmastrasse 65
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Zurich

Künzli Holz AG
Max-Högger-Strasse 6
CH-8048 Zürich
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Wittenbach

Künzli Holz AG
Arbonerstrasse 70
CH-9300 Wittenbach
Tel +41 71 552 03 90
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Engadin

Künzli Holz AG
Via da Liuns 856
CH-7550 Scuol
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Goldach

Fassadentechnik AG
Rietbergstrasse 59
CH-9403 Goldach
Tel +41 71 298 18 19
info@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Buchs

Fassadentechnik AG
Heldaustrasse 56
CH-9470 Buchs
Tel +41 71 298 18 19
info@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Goldach

Vogel Fensterbauer AG
Rietbergstrasse 59
CH-9403 Goldach
Tel +41 71 846 60 30
info@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Munich

Künzli Deutschland GmbH
Dingolfinger Str. 15
DE-81673 München
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Rammingen

Künzli Deutschland GmbH
Eichenweg 12
DE-86871 Rammingen
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch
We are using cookies for better online experience. Accept