0
Projects Per Year
0
Years Of Experience
0
Employees
0
Locations
Management & Contact Persons Media History Corporate Responsibility

Management

Management Künzli Holz AG

Corporate governance consists of the Executive Board and the Board of Directors. These are Franz Hauzenberger (member of executive board), Hansjörg Künzli (chairman), Thomas Künzli (CEO), Dominik Linder (member of executive board) and Christian Rüttimann (member of executive board). (from left to right)

Organizational Chart Künzli Group (PDF)

Franz Hauzenberger

Franz Hauzenberger

Head of Building Construction / Member of the Executive Board

M +41 79 653 76 35
T +41 81 410 16 74

franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Hansjörg Künzli

Hansjörg Künzli

Chairman of the Board of Directors

M +41 79 438 02 04
T +41 81 410 16 60

hansjoerg.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Künzli

Thomas Künzli

CEO

M +41 79 171 85 57
P +41 81 410 16 52

thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Dominik Linder

Dominik Linder

Manager Corporate Development / Member of the Executive Board

M +41 78 686 37 33

dominik.linder@kuenzli-davos.ch

Christian Rüttimann

Christian Rüttimann

Managing Director Vogel Fensterbauer AG / Member of the Executive Board

M +41 79 325 35 63
T +41 71 846 60 36

ch.Ruettimann@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Contact Persons

Sandra Baumann

Sandra Baumann

Manager Human Resources

M +41 79 764 47 76
T +41 81 410 16 68

sandra.baumann@kuenzli-davos.ch

Gunnar Bernhart

Gunnar Bernhart

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 821 70 86
T +41 81 410 16 48

gunnar.bernhart@kuenzli-davos.ch

Tim Bitterli

Tim Bitterli

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 76 596 67 72
T +41 81 410 16 75

tim.bitterli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Nadia Casparis

Nadia Casparis

Administration

T +41 81 410 16 66

nadia.casparis@kuenzli-davos.ch

Hugo Casparis

Hugo Casparis

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 944 56 48
T +41 81 410 16 73

hugo.casparis@kuenzli-davos.ch

Beat Egloff

Beat Egloff

Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 663 74 79
T +41 81 410 16 65

beat.egloff@kuenzli-davos.ch

Denise Frei

Denise Frei

Architect Comprehensive Service

T +41 81 410 16 79

denise.frei@kuenzli-davos.ch

Bruno Frischknecht

Bruno Frischknecht

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 7 635 13 93
T +41 81 410 16 51

bruno.frischknecht@kuenzli-davos.ch

Peter Graf

Peter Graf

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 651 50 03
T +41 81 410 16 64

peter.graf@kuenzli-davos.ch

Franz Hauzenberger

Franz Hauzenberger

Head of Building Construction / Member of the Executive Board

M +41 79 653 76 35
T +41 81 410 16 74

franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marcel Kläger

Marcel Kläger

Calculator / Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 79 634 19 71

marcel.klaeger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marcel Keller

Marcel Keller

Junior Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 420 93 49
T +41 81 410 16 45

marcel.keller@kuenzli-davos.ch

Daniela Künzli

Daniela Künzli

Administration

T +41 81 410 16 66

daniela.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Künzli

Thomas Künzli

CEO

M +41 79 171 85 57
T +41 81 410 16 52

thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Dominik Linder

Dominik Linder

Manager Corporate Development / Member of Executive Board

M +41 78 686 37 33

dominik.linder@kuenzli-davos.ch

Tobias Marti

Tobias Marti

Construction Engineer Timber Construction

M +41 76 529 49 10
T +41 81 410 16 53

tobias.marti@kuenzli-davos.ch

Ladina Nobs

Ladina Nobs

Construction Planner Comprehensive Service

T +41 81 410 16 49

ladina.nobs@kuenzli-davos.ch

Claudia Pearce

Claudia Pearce

Management Assistant

M +41 81 410 16 59
T +41 79 766 62 20

claudia.pearce@kuenzli-davos.ch

Tobias Saladin

Tobias Saladin

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 79 612 10 94
T +41 81 410 16 56

tobias.saladin@kuenzli-davos.ch

Markus Schmid

Markus Schmid

Manager Comprehensive Service

M +41 79 787 31 91
T +41 81 410 16 54

markus.schmid@kuenzli-davos.ch

Gerhard Schnetzler

Gerhard Schnetzler

Manager Service Window Construction / Interior Finishing

M +41 79 378 65 57

gerhard.schnetzler@kuenzli-davos.ch

Rolf Schweizer

Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director Fassadentechnik AG

M +41 79 423 19 18
T +41 71 298 18 19

rolf.schweizer@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Thomas Siegrist

Thomas Siegrist

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 79 434 00 55
T +41 81 410 16 78

thomas.siegrist@kuenzli-davos.ch

Heinrich Stecher

Heinrich Stecher

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 76 436 60 69
T +41 81 410 16 77

heinrich.stecher@kuenzli-davos.ch

Jachen Stupan

Jachen Stupan

Project Manager Interior Finishing

M +41 79 620 06 13
T +41 81 410 16 77

jachen.stupan@kuenzli-davos.ch

Stefan Sulser

Stefan Sulser

Project Manager Interior Design

M +41 79 874 41 03
T +41 81 410 16 62

stefan.sulser@kuenzli-davos.ch

Till Thomschke

Till Thomschke

Architect Comprehensive Service

M +41 79 391 75 07
T +41 81 410 16 70

till.thomschke@kuenzli-davos.ch

History

Media

Our History

2018

Acquisition of Fassadentechnik AG and Holzbautechnik AG in Wittenbach and Buchs

2017

Takeover by Thomas Künzli

2009

New building of the Vogel Fensterbauer AG in Goldach

2001

Purchase of Vogel Fensterbauer AG in Rorschach

1991

Two fires started by an arsonist shake up the young company

1989

Takeover of Künzli Holz AG by Hansjörg Künzli (jun.) and sale of the construction company to Zschokke

1987

Separation of the timber division from Künzli +Co AG and new foundation of Künzli Holz AG

1979

Construction of the Davos ice stadium, which is considered an architectural masterpiece

1968

Destruction of the sawmill hall by an avalanche – 2 years after the major fire

1966

A major fire destroys the sawmill and renames it Künzli + Co.

1953

Takeover by Hansjörg and Cuno Künzli

1951

Conversion and extension of the Mon Repos building

1939

Conversion and extension of the Davos Platz railway station

1926

Company headquarters at the entrance Dischmatal Davos

1921

Takeover by Johann Georg Künzli and Pasquale Mai and renaming as Künzli & Mai

1912

Construction company A. Baratelli has around 1500 employees and 50 horses.

1906

Extension of the railway line to Davos

1894

Workforce around 1894

1887

Significant participation in major buildings and civil engineering works in Davos

1878

Adolfo Baratelli lays the foundation of today’s Künzli Holz AG

Commitment

Ecology & Sustainability

Quality

×

Contact

Davos

Künzli Holz AG
Dischmastrasse 65
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Engadin

Künzli Holz AG
Via da Liuns 856
CH-7550 Scuol
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Wittenbach

Künzli Holz AG
Arbonerstrasse 70
CH-9300 Wittenbach
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Wittenbach

Fassadentechnik AG
Arbonerstrasse 19
CH-9300 Wittenbach
Tel +41 71 298 18 19
info@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Buchs

Fassadentechnik AG
Heldaustrasse 56
CH-9470 Buchs
Tel +41 71 298 18 19
info@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Goldach

Vogel Fensterbauer AG
Rietbergstrasse 59
CH-9403 Goldach
Tel +41 71 846 60 30
info@vogel-fensterbauer.ch
We are using cookies for better online experience. Accept