0
Projects Per Year
0
Employees
0
Years Of Experience
0
Locations
Management & Contact Persons Media History Corporate Responsibility

Management

Management Künzli Holz AG

The Executive Board consists of Franz Hauzenberger (Head of Timber and Facade Construction), Thomas Künzli (CEO) and Dominik Linder (Head of Window Construction). (from left to right)

Organizational Chart Künzli Group (PDF)

Franz Hauzenberger

Franz Hauzenberger

Division Manager Timber Construction / Facade Construction, Member of Group Executive Board

M +41 79 653 76 35
T +41 81 410 16 74

franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Hansjörg Künzli

Hansjörg Künzli

Chairman of the Board of Directors

M +41 79 438 02 04
T +41 81 410 16 60

hansjoerg.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Künzli

Thomas Künzli

CEO

M +41 79 171 85 57
P +41 81 410 16 52

thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Dominik Linder

Dominik Linder

Division Manager Window Construction, Member of Group Executive Board

M +41 78 686 37 33
T +41 71 846 60 36

d.linder@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Contact Persons

Sandra Baumann

Sandra Baumann

Head Of HR / Finances

M +41 79 764 47 76
T +41 81 410 16 68

sandra.baumann@kuenzli-davos.ch

Gunnar Bernhart

Gunnar Bernhart

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 821 70 86
T +41 81 410 16 48

gunnar.bernhart@kuenzli-davos.ch

Tim Bitterli

Tim Bitterli

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 76 596 67 72
T +41 81 410 16 75

tim.bitterli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Stefan Brunner

Stefan Brunner

Head Of  Timber Construction Wittenbach

M +41 79 620 06 13
T +41 71 552 03 91

stefan.brunner@kuenzli-davos.ch

Hugo Casparis

Hugo Casparis

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 944 56 48
T +41 81 410 16 73

hugo.casparis@kuenzli-davos.ch

Barbara Clauss

Barbara Clauss

HR-Specialist

T +41 81 410 16 61

barbara.clauss@kuenzli-davos.ch

Beat Egloff

Beat Egloff

Head Of Window Construction

M +41 79 663 74 79
T +41 81 410 16 65

beat.egloff@kuenzli-davos.ch

Philipp Forster

Philipp Forster

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 78 203 76 41
T +41 81 410 16 77

philipp.forster@kuenzli-davos.ch

Denise Frei

Denise Frei

Management Assistant

T +41 81 410 16 79

denise.frei@kuenzli-davos.ch

Bruno Frischknecht

Bruno Frischknecht

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 7 635 13 93
T +41 81 410 16 51

bruno.frischknecht@kuenzli-davos.ch

Peter Graf

Peter Graf

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 651 50 03
T +41 81 410 16 64

peter.graf@kuenzli-davos.ch

Jon Grass

Jon Grass

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 390 86 27
P +41 81 410 16 69

jon.grass@kuenzli-davos.ch

Franz Hauzenberger

Franz Hauzenberger

Division Manager Timber Construction / Facade Construction

M +41 79 653 76 35
T +41 81 410 16 74

franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marcel Keller

Marcel Keller

Project Manager Window Construction

M +41 79 420 93 49
T +41 81 410 16 45

marcel.keller@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marcel Kläger

Marcel Kläger

Head Of Construction Services

M +41 79 634 19 71

marcel.klaeger@kuenzli-davos.ch

Elsbeth Kluker

Elsbeth Kluker

Administration / Real Estate

T +41 81 410 16 66

elsbeth.kluker@kuenzli-davos.ch

Annatina Koller

Annatina Koller

Head Administration / Marketing

T +41 81 410 16 66

annatina.koller@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Künzli

Thomas Künzli

CEO

M +41 79 171 85 57
T +41 81 410 16 52

thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Dominik Linder

Dominik Linder

Division Manager Window Construction

M +41 78 686 37 33
T +41 71 846 60 36

d.linder@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Tobias Marti

Tobias Marti

Construction Engineer Timber Construction

M +41 76 529 49 10
T +41 81 410 16 53

tobias.marti@kuenzli-davos.ch

Ladina Nobs

Ladina Nobs

Construction Planner Building Services

T +41 81 410 16 49

ladina.nobs@kuenzli-davos.ch

Claudia Pearce

Claudia Pearce

Administration / Assistentin GDL

M +41 81 410 16 59
T +41 79 766 62 20

claudia.pearce@kuenzli-davos.ch

Arno Pünchera

Arno Pünchera

Deputy Head of Window Construction

M +41 79 391 75 07
T +41 81 410 16 50

arno.puenchera@kuenzli-davos.ch

Claudia Rocco

Claudia Rocco

Accountant

T +41 410 16 68

claudia.rocco@kuenzli-davos.ch

Felix Rüttimann

Felix Rüttimann

Managing Director Fassadentechnik AG

M +41 79 105 30 02
T +41 71 298 18 19

felix.ruettimann@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Tobias Saladin

Tobias Saladin

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 79 612 10 94
T +41 81 410 16 56

tobias.saladin@kuenzli-davos.ch

Thomas Siegrist

Thomas Siegrist

Head Planning Timber Construction

M +41 79 434 00 55
T +41 81 410 16 78

thomas.siegrist@kuenzli-davos.ch

Heinrich Stecher

Heinrich Stecher

Project Manager Timber Construction

M +41 76 436 60 69
T +41 81 410 16 77

heinrich.stecher@kuenzli-davos.ch

Stefan Sulser

Stefan Sulser

Construction Manager

M +41 79 874 41 03
T +41 81 410 16 62

stefan.sulser@kuenzli-davos.ch

Theresa Weber

Theresa Weber

Timber Construction Engineer

M +41 76 720 85 74
P +41 81 410 16 44

theresa.weber@kuenzli-davos.ch

History

Media

Our History

2018

Acquisition of Fassadentechnik AG and Holzbautechnik AG in Wittenbach and Buchs

2017

Takeover by Thomas Künzli

2009

New building of the Vogel Fensterbauer AG in Goldach

2001

Purchase of Vogel Fensterbauer AG in Rorschach

1991

Two fires started by an arsonist shake up the young company

1989

Takeover of Künzli Holz AG by Hansjörg Künzli (jun.) and sale of the construction company to Zschokke

1987

Separation of the timber division from Künzli +Co AG and new foundation of Künzli Holz AG

1979

Construction of the Davos ice stadium, which is considered an architectural masterpiece

1968

Destruction of the sawmill hall by an avalanche – 2 years after the major fire

1966

A major fire destroys the sawmill and renames it Künzli + Co.

1953

Takeover by Hansjörg and Cuno Künzli

1951

Conversion and extension of the Mon Repos building

1939

Conversion and extension of the Davos Platz railway station

1926

Company headquarters at the entrance Dischmatal Davos

1921

Takeover by Johann Georg Künzli and Pasquale Mai and renaming as Künzli & Mai

1912

Construction company A. Baratelli has around 1500 employees and 50 horses.

1906

Extension of the railway line to Davos

1894

Workforce around 1894

1887

Significant participation in major buildings and civil engineering works in Davos

1878

Adolfo Baratelli lays the foundation of today’s Künzli Holz AG

Commitment

Ecology & Sustainability

Quality

×

Contact

Davos

Künzli Holz AG
Dischmastrasse 65
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Zurich

Künzli Holz AG
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH-8005 Zürich
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Wittenbach

Künzli Holz AG
Arbonerstrasse 70
CH-9300 Wittenbach
Tel +41 71 552 03 90
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Engadin

Künzli Holz AG
Via da Liuns 856
CH-7550 Scuol
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch

Goldach

Fassadentechnik AG
Rietbergstrasse 59
CH-9403 Goldach
Tel +41 71 298 18 19
info@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Buchs

Fassadentechnik AG
Heldaustrasse 56
CH-9470 Buchs
Tel +41 71 298 18 19
info@fassadentechnik-ag.com

Goldach

Vogel Fensterbauer AG
Rietbergstrasse 59
CH-9403 Goldach
Tel +41 71 846 60 30
info@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Munich

Künzli Deutschland GmbH
Dingolfinger Str. 15
DE-81673 München
Tel +41 81 410 16 66
info@kuenzli-davos.ch
We are using cookies for better online experience. Accept