Team

Delegierter VR / GL

Hansjörg Künzli
Tel: 081 410 16 60
hansjoerg.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Geschäftsführer / GL

Thomas Künzli
Tel: 081 410 16 52
thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Holzbau / GL

Franz Hauzenberger
Tel: 081 410 16 74
franz.hauzenberger@kuenzli-davos.ch

 

Fensterbau / Schreinerei

Beat Egloff
Tel: 081 410 16 65
beat.egloff@kuenzli-davos.ch

Finanzen / Administration

Renato Mazzoni
Tel: 081 410 16 61
renato.mazzoni@kuenzli-davos.ch

 

Personal / Marketing

Sandra Baumann
Tel: 081 410 16 68
sandra.baumann@kuenzli-davos.ch

 

Sekretariat

Nadia Casparis
Tel: 081 410 16 63
nadia.casparis@kuenzli-davos.ch

 Pearce Claudia

GL-Assistentin

Claudia Pearce
Tel: 081 410 16 59
claudia.pearce@kuenzli-davos.ch

DJI_0142